Trip and life with companion

I think you all will appreciate this post!

Japanese Words of Wisdom

airplane

“旅は道連れ、世は情け”

– Japanese old proverb

How to pronounce: Tabi wa michi zure, yo wa nasake

Literal translation: Trip is about a companion, the life is about compassion

Meaning: If you’ve got a companion on the way, the trip would be a great one. Just like that, if you’ve got a good mate, your life would be excellent. In turn, this implies the importance of helping each other even though you don’t know each other.


I like this proverb because I’ve got many experiences in feeling that way through traveling around.
I’ve got so much helped by nice people, and I’m hoping to do the same to others too.

Please note I would be away from tomorrow for trip, so I might not be able to update this blog as often as I’ve been doing.
Can’t wait the trip with…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

