Child of our time – The big Personality Test

I watched episodes 1 from the links on this post and looked up episode 2 on youtube. It’s an amazing analysis of how personality develops.

Free psychology

From the blog 1jessicakes

When we started doing the big 5 personality traits in our groups, i felt a little odd being one of the few yelling them all out. So I promised my group to share a great BBC documentary “Child of Our Time – The Big Personality Test” that I learned so much from years ago!  Whilst lying ill in bed, hoping that the cysts on my ribcage do not mutate and absorb my body, i decided to track down the videos in the meantime (honestly, this is the reason as to why i wasn’t in today!  doctors orders to not aggrivate it and move as little as possible until they go down – score!)  There are two episodes, and – in my opinion, they’re really interesting!  (Dr. Robert Winston was my psychology inspiration whilst growing up!  What a sad fact!)

So here’s the list:

Episode 1…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

